# **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF OMAXE LIMITED**

#### **1. AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Mr. Gurnam Singh, Chairperson Mr. Rohtas Goel, Member Ms. Nishal Jain, Member

# 2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Gurnam Singh, Chairperson Mr. Rohtas Goel, Member

Ms. Nishal Jain, Member

Mr. Shridhar Rao, Member

#### 3. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Ms. Nishal Jain, Chairperson Mr. Rohtas Goel, Member Mr. Mohit Goel, Member Mr. Shridhar Rao, Member

# 4. INVESTOR GRIEVANCES CUM STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Mr. Gurnam Singh, Chairperson Mr. Rohtas Goel, Member Mr. Mohit Goel, Member Mr. Vinit Goel, Member

# 5. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Mr. Gurnam Singh, Chairperson Mr. Rohtas Goel, Member Mr. Shridhar Rao, Member Mr. Amit Mehta, Member

# 6. SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE

Mr. Rohtas Goel, Chairperson Mr. Jatin Goel, Member Mr. Amit Mehta, Member Mr. Vinit Goel, Member